Upcoming Classes in Hyderabad

Use search to see classes based for specific location or topic or mode. We conduct 1-1 training on premium basis. Contact for details.
TrainingDate(s)TimeLocationPrice / personRegister/Pay
MS Project 201623,24 Sept10:00 - 18:00 IST HyderabadContact!Only 5 seats!
MS Project 20163 Oct onwards week dayMorning, Afternoon & Evening BatchesHyderabadContact!Only 5 seats!
Primavera P63 Oct onwards week dayMorning, Afternoon & Evening BatchesHyderabadContact!Only 5 seats!
Primavera P67,8, Oct10:00 - 18:00 IST HyderabadContact!Only 5 seats!
MS Project 2016
OR
Primavera P6
Contact for Fast-track course!On DemandHyderabadContact!Contact!

 

Upcoming Online Trainings

* Training can be conducted at mutually convenient time too.
** Use search to see virtual classes based for specific location or topic or mode
TrainingDate(s)TimeLocationPrice / personRegistration/Pay
Primavera P6 Online TrainingFrom 21 Sept18:30 - 20:00 Saudi;
21:00 - 22:30 IST
AnywhereContact!Contact!
Primavera P6 Online Training22,23,29,30 Sept (Fri,Sat)08:00 - 11:30 Saudi;
10:30 - 14:00 IST
AnywhereContact!Contact!
MS Project 2016 Online Training23,24,30 Sept, 1 Oct (Sat, Sun)10:00 - 13:30 EST;
19:30 - 23:00 IST
AnywhereContact!Contact!
PSM Online Training9 - 13 Oct20:00 - 21:30 EST; 19:00 - 20:30 CST;
05:30 - 07:00 IST;
AnywhereContact!Contact!
PSM Online Training7,8 Oct (Sat, Sun)10:00 - 13:30 EST;
19:30 - 23:00 IST
AnywhereContact!Contact!
Dell Boomi TrainingOn DemandMultiple batchesAnywhereContact!Contact!
MS Project 2016 Online TrainingOn DemandMultiple batchesAnywhereContact!Contact!
Primavera P6 Online TrainingOn DemandMultiple batchesAnywhereContact!Contact!
Sybase Online TrainingOn DemandMultiple batchesAnywhereContact!Contact!
JIRA Agile Online TrainingOn DemandMultiple batchesAnywhereContact!Contact!
Any CourseOn DemandOn DemandAnywhereContactContact!

© Copyright 2017 www.24x7Coach.com. All rights reserved. 24x7Coach.com is a venture of Mahtia Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

24x7Coach.com is Authorized Training Partner of VMEdu, Inc. (ScrumStudy.com, SMStudy.com)

Registered Office: Mahtia Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd. West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Telangana, India
Classes held: Based on convenience - S R Nagar, Madhapur, Kukatpally

Microsoft is a Registered Trade Mark of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.
PSM, and Professional Scrum Master are trademarks of scrum.org. Content on our site is not affiliated with nor endorsed by Scrum.org.
Please report any IP violation or plagarism to info@24x7coach.com and we will act promptly and accordingly.

PayPal Acceptance Mark